David Archuleta Releases Pinoy Album Called 'Forevermore'

David Archuleta's first Pinoy album (and probably his last) titled "Forevermore" under Ivory Music and Video has been released.

Produced by Jimmy Antiporda and South Border's Jay Durias for Ivory Music & Video, the album contains OPM hits like Side A Band's "Forevermore" and "Hold On", "You Are My Song" by Martin Nievera and Regine Velasquez, "I'll Never Go" by Nexxus, Joey Albert's "Tell Me", Gary Valenciano's "Reaching Out" and "Rainbow" by South Border.

"All of the songs included in the album tend to be really heartfelt, emotional, and you can really sing them. I think my other fans would really enjoy listening to them as well," David said of the album.

Blog Archive